The severna park falcon athletic boosters club

Log in

Mission Statement

The mission of the Falcon Athletic Boosters is to support and promote all high school sports teams; to encourage and recognize high scholastic achievement, sportsmanship and character; to contribute to the morale, spirit and enthusiasm of the high school athletes and the community; and provide a vehicle for positive involvement by the community with Severna Park High School.

Board of Directors

President
Rose Walker
rmgaskins11@gmail.com

Secretary
Kate Marriner
marriner6@verizon.net

Vice President
Vacant

Support Staff

Athletic Director
David Kauffman

Newsletter Contact
April Roscoe
aroscoe@aacps.org

Assistant Athletic Director
Jake Derlink
 

Website Contact
Rose Walker
rmgaskins11@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

Membership: Jeremy Blain
Concessions: Jennifer Roberts
Hall of Fame: Vacant
Mulch Sale: Rose Walker

Booster Reps:

Baseball  - Var, Boys Basketball, Kristin Hileman-Adams, kristinhilemanadams@hotmail.com

Baseball - JV, Elif Abell and Karen Tomar, ejabell@hotmail.com, teamtomar@verizon.net

Girls Basketball - Var

Basketball Girls - JV, Marcella DeSantis, desantis0421@yahoo.com

Cheerleading, Football - Var, Genea Henson, gshenson9@gmail.com

Cross Country/Track, Catherine Myers, myers92@msn.com

Field Hockey - Var

Field Hockey - JV

Football - JV

Golf, Karey McDonough, Karey.Mcdonough@verizon.net

Lacrosse Boys  - Var, Shohba Whitacre, shobhamak@hotmail.com

Lacrosse Boys - JV, Michelle Layne, michellelayne@verizon.net

Lacrosse Girls - Var & JV, Anne Krause, ackrause512@gmail.com

Soccer Boys - Var

Soccer Boys - JV

Soccer Girls - Var

Soccer Girls - JV

Softball -Vacant

Swimming, Jen Sloan and Joanna Goger, twodaisies@me.comjoannagoger@comcast.net

Tennis, Tobi Haufe, tobihaufe@gmail.com

Unified Sports - Bocce/Bowling, Jennifer Whitlock, jenniferwhitlock4@gmail.com

Unified Sports - Tennis, Kevin Laughlin, klaughlin25@gmail.com

Volleyball - Var & JV, Kate Marriner, marriner6@verizon.net

Wrestling, Melissa Ellis & Andrea Briggs, ellis1113@yahoo.comandrea_briggs@msn.com

Search the site.

Call or Email Us
Office: (410) 544-0900
Email: treasurer.spboosters@gmail.com

Severna Park High School
60 Robinson Road
Severna Park, MD 21146

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software