Falcon Athletic Boosters Club


Scholarship applications for the 2024-2025 school year will go live in early 2025. Check back around that time please.

Congratulations to our 2024 Scholarship Winners!

  • Herzberg Wild McDavitt Memorial Scholarship awarded to Kiran Spencer
  • Tom Williams Honorary Scholarship awarded to Upton Young and Ellen Blain
  • Wayne Mook Honorary Scholarship awarded to Matthew Dove
  • Elmer McPhail Lifetime Sports Honorary Scholarship awarded to Amelia Goger
  • Kenny Elgert Scholarship awarded to Gabby Rosati

Each year, Falcon Athletic Boosters Club awards six $1,000 scholarships to graduating senior student athletes (the Tom Williams scholarship is awarded to 2 students - 1 male and 1 female). Scholarship winners must be current Boosters members. There is no limit on how many scholarships can be applied to, nor how many be be awarded to one student. These scholarships are possible, largely in part to our families annual memberships and our local vendor sponsor support!

NOTE: These Forms cannot be accessed while in the SPHS Building as the Boosters site is not accessible within the building. Scholarship applications and Hall of Fame nomination applications must be accessed while on other non-AACPS wifi service (like at home or another public venue).

Shop Latest Products

Shop Now